Meet Kermit

No, he’s not a monkey. But just as cute!

I found him in the Simplicity pattern book but you don’t need a pattern. Just use any size pillow form and cut your fabric to fit. Maybe I can find a home for him. 🙂

About ladybelle

I'm a wife, mother and grandmother and I love to make things, especially sock monkeys. They're great for all kinds of gifts, birthdays, baby showers, etc. Kids love them and so do adults!! I've made many football players, including Peyton Manning, Tony Romo and Tom Brady, and character monkeys like Rainbow Brite and the Grinch. Look at some of my favorites and email me with your requests at ladybelle1234@yahoo.com
This entry was posted in Baby things and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Meet Kermit

  1. toggpine says:

    The ricrack for the mouth is a great idea.

  2. ladybelle says:

    Thank you, thank you. My first comment. I’ve been waiting weeks for someone to comment.

Leave a comment