Christmas came early this year

I am a proud new owner of a Brother Quattro 2.  Now we’ll see if I’m smart enough to operate it.  Stay tuned.

About ladybelle

I'm a wife, mother and grandmother and I love to make things, especially sock monkeys. They're great for all kinds of gifts, birthdays, baby showers, etc. Kids love them and so do adults!! I've made many football players, including Peyton Manning, Tony Romo and Tom Brady, and character monkeys like Rainbow Brite and the Grinch. Look at some of my favorites and email me with your requests at ladybelle1234@yahoo.com
This entry was posted in Machine Embroidery, Quilting and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Christmas came early this year

  1. jo ann says:

    I have seen it in action. Jan is smart enough to make it work. It is going to be fun to see all the things she is going to do with it.

Leave a comment